SHARE
URL:
Link

Grand Abolisher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Grand Abolisher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Grand Abolisher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

3.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Grand Abolisher

Card Name:
Grand Abolisher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric

Card Text:
During your turn, your opponents can't cast spells or activate abilities of artifacts, creatures, or enchantments.

Flavor Text:
"Your superstitions and mumblings are useless chaff before my righteousness."

Official Rulings for Grand Abolisher

9/22/2011 : Grand Abolisher doesn't stop your opponents from activating abilities of artifact, creature, or enchantment cards in zones other than the battlefield (like cycling abilities, for example).

9/22/2011 : Grand Abolisher doesn't affect triggered abilities or static abilities.

 
 

Comments on Grand Abolisher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Grand Abolisher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.