SHARE
URL:
Link

Graceful Adept | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Graceful Adept is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Graceful Adept is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Graceful Adept

Card Name:
Graceful Adept
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
You have no maximum hand size.

Flavor Text:
"When you have mastered my lessons, it will seem as though the whole of the world has opened up to your mind and nothing is beyond your grasp."
—Lady Azami

Official Rulings for Graceful Adept

10/1/2009 : If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Graceful Adept onto the battlefield, you'll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two.

 
 

Comments on Graceful Adept

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Graceful Adept. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.