SHARE
URL:
Link

Gorilla Shaman | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gorilla Shaman is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gorilla Shaman is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gorilla Shaman

Card Name:
Gorilla Shaman
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Ape Shaman

Card Text:
: Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.

Flavor Text:
"Frankly, destruction is best left to professionals."
—Jaya Ballard, Task Mage

Official Rulings for Gorilla Shaman

10/1/2008 : A tip on how this math works:The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 0 is + + = .The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 1 is + + = .The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 2 is + + = .And so on.

 
 

Comments on Gorilla Shaman

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gorilla Shaman. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.