Golgari Keyrune | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Golgari Keyrune is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Golgari Keyrune
: Golgari Keyrune becomes a 2/2 black and green Insect artifact creature with deathtouch until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Golgari Keyrune
4/15/2013 : Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply.