SHARE
URL:
Link

Golgari Grave-Troll | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Golgari Grave-Troll is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Golgari Grave-Troll is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

1.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Golgari Grave-Troll

Card Name:
Golgari Grave-Troll
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Skeleton Troll

Card Text:
Golgari Grave-Troll enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each creature card in your graveyard.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Golgari Grave-Troll: Regenerate Golgari Grave-Troll.
Dredge 6 (If you would draw a card, instead you may put exactly six cards from the top of your library into your graveyard. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand. Otherwise, draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Golgari Grave-Troll

10/1/2005 : If an effect puts Golgari Grave-Troll onto the battlefield from your graveyard, Golgari Grave-Troll counts itself as one of the cards in your graveyard and gets a counter accordingly.

6/7/2013 : Dredge lets you replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step.

6/7/2013 : Once you decide to replace a draw using a card's dredge ability, that card can't be removed from your graveyard "in response." (Replacement effects don't use the stack.)

6/7/2013 : You can't use dredge unless you're going to draw a card and the card with dredge is already in your graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Golgari Grave-Troll

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Golgari Grave-Troll. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.