SHARE
URL:
Link

Godhunter Octopus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Godhunter Octopus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Godhunter Octopus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
25

Foil Godhunter Octopus

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Godhunter Octopus

Card Name:
Godhunter Octopus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Octopus

Card Text:
Godhunter Octopus can't attack unless defending player controls an enchantment or an enchanted permanent.

Flavor Text:
"I will match Thassa drop for drop and show a god what true power is."
—Kiora

Official Rulings for Godhunter Octopus

4/26/2014 : Whether the defending player controls an enchantment or enchanted permanent is checked only as attackers are declared. Once Godhunter Octopus has been declared as an attacker, it will continue to attack even if the defending player loses control of each enchantment or enchanted permanent he or she controlled.

 
 

Comments on Godhunter Octopus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Godhunter Octopus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.