SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin War Drums | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin War Drums is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin War Drums is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin War Drums

Card Name:
Goblin War Drums
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Each creature you control can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.

Flavor Text:
The goblin idea of music is to hit something with a stick.

Official Rulings for Goblin War Drums

10/4/2004 : When combined with an effect that reads "Each creature you control can't be blocked by more than one creature," none of your creatures can be blocked.

10/4/2004 : Multiple War Drums are not cumulative. They are redundant.

 
 

Comments on Goblin War Drums

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin War Drums. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.