SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Vandal | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Vandal is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Vandal is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Vandal

Card Name:
Goblin Vandal
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Rogue

Card Text:
Whenever Goblin Vandal attacks and isn't blocked, you may pay . If you do, destroy target artifact defending player controls and Goblin Vandal assigns no combat damage this turn.

Official Rulings for Goblin Vandal

4/1/2008 : If the defending player controls no artifacts that you can target, the ability doesn't go on the stack and you can't pay .

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Vandal

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Vandal. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.