SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Ski Patrol | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Ski Patrol is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Ski Patrol is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Ski Patrol

Card Name:
Goblin Ski Patrol
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
: Goblin Ski Patrol gets +2/+0 and gains flying. Its controller sacrifices it at the beginning of the next end step. Activate this ability only once and only if you control a snow Mountain.

Flavor Text:
"AIIIEEEE"
—Ib Halfheart, Goblin Tactician

Official Rulings for Goblin Ski Patrol

10/1/2008 : Goblin Ski Patrol's ability may be activated only once in the entire game. If its ability is activated and then it changes controllers, its ability may not be activated again, and its new controller will still have to sacrifice it at the beginning of the End step.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Ski Patrol

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Ski Patrol. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.