SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Pyromancer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Pyromancer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Pyromancer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Pyromancer

Card Name:
Goblin Pyromancer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Wizard

Card Text:
When Goblin Pyromancer enters the battlefield, Goblin creatures get +3/+0 until end of turn.
At the beginning of the end step, destroy all Goblins.

Flavor Text:
"The good news is, we figured out how the wand works. The bad news is, we figured out how the wand works."

Official Rulings for Goblin Pyromancer

10/4/2004 : It only destroys goblins if it is on the battlefield at the end of turn.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Pyromancer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Pyromancer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.