SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Psychopath | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Psychopath is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Psychopath is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Psychopath

Card Name:
Goblin Psychopath
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Mutant

Card Text:
Whenever Goblin Psychopath attacks or blocks, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, the next time it would deal combat damage this turn, it deals that damage to you instead.

Flavor Text:
The destruction he causes is nothing next to the chaos in his mind.

Official Rulings for Goblin Psychopath

10/4/2004 : The ability triggers when it attacks or block and resolves before combat damage is assigned. This gives you a chance to possibly get rid of it before it hurts you.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Psychopath

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Psychopath. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.