SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Piledriver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Piledriver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Piledriver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Piledriver

Card Name:
Goblin Piledriver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Warrior

Card Text:
Protection from blue
Whenever Goblin Piledriver attacks, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

Flavor Text:
Throw enough goblins at any problem and it should go away. At the very least, there'll be fewer goblins.

Official Rulings for Goblin Piledriver

10/4/2004 : The number of Goblins is counted when this ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Piledriver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Piledriver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.