SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Machinist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Machinist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Machinist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Machinist

Card Name:
Goblin Machinist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
: Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card. Goblin Machinist gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that card's converted mana cost. Put the revealed cards on the bottom of your library in any order.

Official Rulings for Goblin Machinist

10/4/2004 : If all the cards in your library are lands, X is zero.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Machinist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Machinist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.