SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Gardener | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Gardener is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Gardener is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Gardener

Card Name:
Goblin Gardener
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
When Goblin Gardener dies, destroy target land.

Flavor Text:
Years of attempts have brought the goblins no closer to growing a sausage tree.

Official Rulings for Goblin Gardener

10/4/2004 : The ability is not optional. You have to choose one of your own lands if your opponent has none.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Gardener

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Gardener. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.