SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Firestarter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Firestarter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Firestarter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Firestarter

Card Name:
Goblin Firestarter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
Sacrifice Goblin Firestarter: Goblin Firestarter deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

Official Rulings for Goblin Firestarter

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Firestarter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Firestarter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.