SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Festival | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Festival is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Festival is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Festival

Card Name:
Goblin Festival
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
: Goblin Festival deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Flip a coin. If you lose the flip, choose one of your opponents. That player gains control of Goblin Festival.

Flavor Text:
"What are we celebratin' again?"

Official Rulings for Goblin Festival

10/4/2004 : If you activate this multiple times in a row so the stack has more than one of this ability on it, the abilities will still resolve even if Goblin Festival leaves the battlefield or leaves your control before they resolve. For example, if activate the ability twice, and after the first flip you lose control of it because you lost the toss, or it leaves the battlefield, then you still flip for the second ability.

10/4/2004 : The controller of the ability chooses one of his or her opponents. If this card changes controllers before the ability resolves, you still pick an opponent of the player who controlled it when it was activated.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Festival

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Festival. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.