Goblin Electromancer | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Goblin Electromancer is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Goblin Electromancer
Official Rulings for Goblin Electromancer
10/1/2012 : Goblin Electromancer can't reduce the colored mana requirement of an instant or sorcery spell.
10/1/2012 : If there are additional costs to cast a spell, such as a kicker cost or a cost imposed by another effect (such as the one imposed by Thalia, Guardian of Thraben's ability), apply those increases before applying cost reductions.
10/1/2012 : Goblin Electromancer can reduce alternative costs such as overload costs.