SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Diplomats | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Diplomats is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Diplomats is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
17

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Diplomats

Card Name:
Goblin Diplomats
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
: Each creature attacks this turn if able.

Flavor Text:
When you need to convey that special kind of message.

Official Rulings for Goblin Diplomats

7/1/2013 : The controller of each creature still decides which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.

7/1/2013 : Creatures that enter the battlefield (or noncreature permanents that become creatures) after the ability resolves are affected by the ability and must attack if able.

7/1/2013 : If, during a player’s declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Diplomats

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Diplomats. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.