SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Cannon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Cannon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Cannon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Cannon

Card Name:
Goblin Cannon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Goblin Cannon deals 1 damage to target creature or player. Sacrifice Goblin Cannon.

Flavor Text:
Goblin cannon crews are known not for their aim but for their ability to dive for cover.

Official Rulings for Goblin Cannon

12/1/2004 : You can activate Goblin Cannon's ability multiple times in response to the first activation. Goblin Cannon will be sacrificed the first time the ability resolves, but each activation still deals damage when it resolves.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Cannon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Cannon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.