SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Brawler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Brawler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Brawler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Brawler

Card Name:
Goblin Brawler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Warrior

Card Text:
First strike
Goblin Brawler can't be equipped.

Flavor Text:
Perhaps he shuns technology. Perhaps he appreciates nature. Perhaps he doesn't know the difference.

Official Rulings for Goblin Brawler

12/1/2004 : You can activate an equip ability that targets Goblin Brawler, but the Equipment will fail to move onto it.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Brawler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Brawler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.