SHARE
URL:
Link

Goblin Balloon Brigade | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Goblin Balloon Brigade is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Goblin Balloon Brigade is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
30

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.95
2

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Goblin Balloon Brigade

Card Name:
Goblin Balloon Brigade
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Warrior

Card Text:
: Goblin Balloon Brigade gains flying until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"The enemy is getting too close! Quick! Inflate the toad!"

Official Rulings for Goblin Balloon Brigade

8/1/2008 : You can activate the ability repeatedly during a turn. This generally has no additional effect, unless some other effect (like that from Adarkar Windform has caused it to lose flying since the last time the ability resolved.

8/15/2010 : For flying to work as an evasion ability, an attacking Goblin Balloon Brigade's ability must be activated before the declare blockers step begins. Once Goblin Balloon Brigade has become blocked, giving it flying won't change that.

 
 

Comments on Goblin Balloon Brigade

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Goblin Balloon Brigade. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.