SHARE
URL:
Link

Glyph of Delusion | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glyph of Delusion is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glyph of Delusion is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glyph of Delusion

Card Name:
Glyph of Delusion
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Put X glyph counters on target creature that target Wall blocked this turn, where X is the power of that blocked creature. The creature gains "This creature doesn't untap during your untap step if it has a glyph counter on it" and "At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a glyph counter from this creature."

Official Rulings for Glyph of Delusion

10/4/2004 : Can be cast at any time after the wall blocked a creature and can affect any creature that the wall was assigned to block or that was blocked by the wall due to being in a band or by being switched into or out of the block by an ability.

 
 

Comments on Glyph of Delusion

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glyph of Delusion. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.