As long as it's your turn, creatures you control get +2/+0. As long as it's not your turn, creatures you control get +0/+2.
"Their hopes dashed on our shields! Their victory slashed by our swords!"
Official Rulings for Glory of Warfare
5/1/2009 : There is never a point at which Glory of Warfare will give a creature you control +2/+2 or +0/+0. A creature that's normally 1/1, for example, will change from being 3/1 to being 1/3 when your turn ends and another player's turn begins. At no time will it be 3/3 or 1/1.
Comments on Glory of Warfare
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glory of Warfare. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.