SHARE
URL:
Link

Glissa, the Traitor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glissa, the Traitor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glissa, the Traitor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glissa, the Traitor

Card Name:
Glissa, the Traitor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf

Card Text:
First strike, deathtouch
Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Official Rulings for Glissa, the Traitor

6/1/2011 : If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor's ability (even if they're the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled).

 
 

Comments on Glissa, the Traitor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glissa, the Traitor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.