SHARE
URL:
Link

Glissa Sunseeker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glissa Sunseeker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glissa Sunseeker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glissa Sunseeker

Card Name:
Glissa Sunseeker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Elf

Card Text:
First strike
: Destroy target artifact if its converted mana cost is equal to the amount of mana in your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
"There's a secret at the heart of this world, and I will unlock it."

Official Rulings for Glissa Sunseeker

12/1/2004 : The artifact's converted mana cost must be exactly equal to the amount of mana in your mana pool when the ability resolves. If there's less mana or more mana, the artifact won't be destroyed.

12/1/2004 : The mana has to be in your mana pool before the ability resolves. The ability doesn't allow you to activate mana abilities while it's resolving.

 
 

Comments on Glissa Sunseeker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glissa Sunseeker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.