SHARE
URL:
Link

Glimmerpost | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glimmerpost is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glimmerpost is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
21

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glimmerpost

Card Name:
Glimmerpost
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land — Locus

Card Text:
When Glimmerpost enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each Locus on the battlefield.
: Add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
What once spied upon Mirrodin from above now waits below for another to assume control.

Official Rulings for Glimmerpost

1/1/2011 : As the triggered ability resolves, count each Locus on the battlefield regardless of who controls it.

 
 

Comments on Glimmerpost

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glimmerpost. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.