SHARE
URL:
Link

Glimmering Angel | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glimmering Angel is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glimmering Angel is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glimmering Angel

Card Name:
Glimmering Angel
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Flying
: Glimmering Angel gains shroud until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Flavor Text:
"We turned to see where the blow came from and saw only a distant light."
—Capashen lord

Official Rulings for Glimmering Angel

10/4/2004 : You can activate the ability that grants shroud in response to this card being targeted by a spell or ability. If you do so, then (if this is the spell or abilities only target) the spell or ability will be countered since this card will now be an illegal target.

 
 

Comments on Glimmering Angel

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glimmering Angel. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.