SHARE
URL:
Link

Glimmerdust Nap | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glimmerdust Nap is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glimmerdust Nap is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glimmerdust Nap

Card Name:
Glimmerdust Nap
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant tapped creature
Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

Flavor Text:
The dreams of giants are as long as time and as deep as the earth. Thus they are prized by the dream-harvesting fae.

Official Rulings for Glimmerdust Nap

10/1/2007 : Glimmerdust Nap can target only a tapped creature.

10/1/2007 : If the targeted creature has become untapped by the time Glimmerdust Nap would resolve, Glimmerdust Nap is countered for having an illegal target.

10/1/2007 : If the enchanted creature becomes untapped, Glimmerdust Nap is put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

 
 

Comments on Glimmerdust Nap

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glimmerdust Nap. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.