SHARE
URL:
Link

Glen Elendra | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glen Elendra is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glen Elendra is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glen Elendra

Card Name:
Glen Elendra
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
At end of combat, you may exchange control of target creature you control that dealt combat damage to a player this combat and target creature that player controls.
Whenever you roll , gain control of target creature you own.

Official Rulings for Glen Elendra

6/1/2012 : If either target is no longer on the battlefield or is otherwise an illegal target when the chaos ability resolves, the exchange won't happen. No creatures will change controllers. If both targets are illegal, the ability will be countered.

 
 

Comments on Glen Elendra

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glen Elendra. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.