SHARE
URL:
Link

Glarewielder | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glarewielder is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glarewielder is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glarewielder

Card Name:
Glarewielder
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Shaman

Card Text:
Haste
When Glarewielder enters the battlefield, up to two target creatures can't block this turn.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Official Rulings for Glarewielder

10/1/2007 : You may choose zero, one, or two target creatures.

4/15/2013 : If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

 
 

Comments on Glarewielder

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glarewielder. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.