Flying : The next time damage would be dealt to Glarecaster and/or you this turn, that damage is dealt to target creature or player instead.
Official Rulings for Glarecaster
10/4/2004 : If both you and this card would be dealt damage at the same time, or if either you or this card would be dealt damage from multiple sources at the same time, the redirection will apply to both chunks of damage.
Comments on Glarecaster
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glarecaster. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.