SHARE
URL:
Link

Glamer Spinners | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glamer Spinners is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glamer Spinners is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glamer Spinners

Card Name:
Glamer Spinners
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Faerie Wizard

Card Text:
Flash
Flying
When Glamer Spinners enters the battlefield, attach all Auras enchanting target permanent to another permanent with the same controller.

Official Rulings for Glamer Spinners

5/1/2008 : When Glamer Spinners enters the battlefield, you target only one permanent: the one that will be losing its Auras. You don't choose the permanent that will be receiving the Auras until the ability resolves.

5/1/2008 : You may target a permanent that has no Auras enchanting it.

5/1/2008 : When the ability resolves, you choose the permanent that will be receiving the Auras. It can't be the targeted permanent, it must have the same controller as the targeted permanent, and it must be able to be enchanted by all the Auras attached to the targeted permanent. If you can't choose a permanent that meets all those criteria, the Auras won't move.

 
 

Comments on Glamer Spinners

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glamer Spinners. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.