SHARE
URL:
Link

Glacial Chasm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Glacial Chasm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Glacial Chasm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Glacial Chasm

Card Name:
Glacial Chasm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep—Pay 2 life. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When Glacial Chasm enters the battlefield, sacrifice a land.
Creatures you control can't attack.
Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.

Official Rulings for Glacial Chasm

8/1/2008 : When Glacial Chasm's enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don't control any other lands, you must sacrifice Glacial Chasm itself.

 
 

Comments on Glacial Chasm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Glacial Chasm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.