SHARE
URL:
Link

Gift of the Gargantuan | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gift of the Gargantuan is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gift of the Gargantuan is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
10

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gift of the Gargantuan

Card Name:
Gift of the Gargantuan
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a creature card and/or a land card from among them and put the revealed cards into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Official Rulings for Gift of the Gargantuan

10/1/2008 : You may reveal a creature card, or you may reveal a land card, or you may reveal both a creature card and a land card.

10/1/2008 : If one of the cards is Dryad Arbor (a creature land card), you may reveal Dryad Arbor and another land card or Dryad Arbor and another creature card.

 
 
 
 

Comments on Gift of the Gargantuan

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gift of the Gargantuan. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.