SHARE
URL:
Link

Ghostly Prison | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ghostly Prison is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ghostly Prison is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ghostly Prison

Card Name:
Ghostly Prison
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

Flavor Text:
Destroyed in one of the first battles of the Kami War, the town of Reito still grieved.

Official Rulings for Ghostly Prison

2/1/2007 : In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.

2/1/2014 : Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.

 
 

Comments on Ghostly Prison

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ghostly Prison. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.