SHARE
URL:
Link

Ghosthelm Courier | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ghosthelm Courier is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ghosthelm Courier is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ghosthelm Courier

Card Name:
Ghosthelm Courier
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
You may choose not to untap Ghosthelm Courier during your untap step.
, : Target Wizard creature gets +2/+2 and has shroud for as long as Ghosthelm Courier remains tapped. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Official Rulings for Ghosthelm Courier

10/4/2004 : It checks the creature type when the ability is announced and resolved, but once the effect is placed on the creature, if its creature type changes the effect still continues.

 
 

Comments on Ghosthelm Courier

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ghosthelm Courier. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.