SHARE
URL:
Link

Ghost Council of Orzhova | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ghost Council of Orzhova is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ghost Council of Orzhova is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ghost Council of Orzhova

Card Name:
Ghost Council of Orzhova
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
When Ghost Council of Orzhova enters the battlefield, target opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
, Sacrifice a creature: Exile Ghost Council of Orzhova. Return it to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.

Official Rulings for Ghost Council of Orzhova

2/1/2006 : Sacrificing Ghost Council of Orzhova to its own ability means it will wind up in the graveyard, not exiled.

2/1/2006 : When Ghost Council of Orzhova is exiled, any Auras or Equipment on it fall off and any counters on it are removed. When it returns to the battlefield, it comes back untapped and is treated as a new version of the card.

2/1/2006 : Normally, Ghost Council of Orzhova will return to the battlefield at the end of the same turn it's exiled. But if it's exiled during the End step, it's too late to return it this turn. It has to wait to return to the battlefield until the next End step.

 
 

Comments on Ghost Council of Orzhova

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ghost Council of Orzhova. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.