Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) Enchant creature : Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn. : Return Ghitu Firebreathing to its owner's hand.
Official Rulings for Ghitu Firebreathing
9/25/2006 : If you return Ghitu Firebreathing to its owner's hand while the +1/+0 ability is on the stack, that ability will still give the creature that was last enchanted by Ghitu Firebreathing +1/+0.
Comments on Ghitu Firebreathing
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ghitu Firebreathing. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.