SHARE
URL:
Link

Ghitu Fire | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Ghitu Fire is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Ghitu Fire is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Ghitu Fire

Card Name:
Ghitu Fire
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
You may cast Ghitu Fire any time you could cast an instant if you pay more to cast it.
Ghitu Fire deals X damage to target creature or player.

Official Rulings for Ghitu Fire

10/4/2004 : The extra 2 mana to cast it as an instant does not count as part of the mana cost.

 
 

Comments on Ghitu Fire

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Ghitu Fire. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.