SHARE
URL:
Link

Geyser Glider | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Geyser Glider is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Geyser Glider is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
24

Foil Geyser Glider

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Geyser Glider

Card Name:
Geyser Glider
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Beast

Card Text:
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Geyser Glider gains flying until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Quit pontificating, mage. The last thing we want to do is give it more hot air."
—Tala Vertan, Makindi shieldmate

Official Rulings for Geyser Glider

10/1/2009 : The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example).

10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.

 
 

Comments on Geyser Glider

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Geyser Glider. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.