SHARE
URL:
Link

Gaze of the Gorgon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gaze of the Gorgon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gaze of the Gorgon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gaze of the Gorgon

Card Name:
Gaze of the Gorgon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
( can be paid with either or .)
Regenerate target creature. At this turn's next end of combat, destroy all creatures that blocked or were blocked by it this turn.

Flavor Text:
Even the dead give way to the mineral gaze of the gorgon.

Official Rulings for Gaze of the Gorgon

10/1/2005 : At the next end of combat step in the turn, all creatures that had blocked the targeted creature at any point during the turn will be destroyed. This includes creatures that blocked it before Gaze of the Gorgon was cast. It doesn't matter whether the targeted creature is still on the battlefield at that point.

 
 

Comments on Gaze of the Gorgon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gaze of the Gorgon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.