SHARE
URL:
Link

Gavony | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gavony is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gavony is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gavony

Card Name:
Gavony
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
All creatures have vigilance.
Whenever you roll , creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Gavony

7/1/2013 : The chaos ability grants indestructible only to creatures that you control at the time it resovles. Creatures that you gain control of later in the turn will not have indestructible.

7/1/2013 : If another player gains control of one of your creatures after the chaos ability resolves, that creature will continue to have indestructible until end of turn.

 
 

Comments on Gavony

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gavony. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.