SHARE
URL:
Link

Gauntlet of Might | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gauntlet of Might is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gauntlet of Might is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gauntlet of Might

Card Name:
Gauntlet of Might
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Red creatures get +1/+1.
Whenever a Mountain is tapped for mana, its controller adds to his or her mana pool (in addition to the mana the land produces).

Official Rulings for Gauntlet of Might

10/4/2004 : Dual lands which have Mountain as one of their types produce an extra red mana when tapped for either color.

 
 

Comments on Gauntlet of Might

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gauntlet of Might. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.