SHARE
URL:
Link

Gatherer of Graces | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gatherer of Graces is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gatherer of Graces is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gatherer of Graces

Card Name:
Gatherer of Graces
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
Gatherer of Graces gets +1/+1 for each Aura attached to it.
Sacrifice an Aura: Regenerate Gatherer of Graces.

Flavor Text:
"Garb is for common folk. I prefer to wear insight and zeal, ambition and flame."

Official Rulings for Gatherer of Graces

2/1/2006 : The Aura you sacrifice doesn't have to be attached to Gatherer of Graces.

2/1/2006 : If Gatherer of Graces already has damage on it equal to its toughness minus 1, then sacrificing an Aura attached to it results in Gatherer of Graces being put into its owner's graveyard before the ability that would regenerate it resolves.

 
 

Comments on Gatherer of Graces

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gatherer of Graces. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.