SHARE
URL:
Link

Gargantuan Gorilla | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gargantuan Gorilla is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gargantuan Gorilla is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gargantuan Gorilla

Card Name:
Gargantuan Gorilla
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Ape

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice a Forest. If you sacrifice a snow Forest this way, Gargantuan Gorilla gains trample until end of turn. If you don't sacrifice a Forest, sacrifice Gargantuan Gorilla and it deals 7 damage to you.
: Gargantuan Gorilla deals damage equal to its power to another target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Gargantuan Gorilla.

Official Rulings for Gargantuan Gorilla

10/4/2004 : Giving either creature first strike does not affect the ability.

10/4/2004 : If this leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, it will still deal damage to the targeted creature. On the other hand, if the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability will be countered and no damage will be dealt.

 
 

Comments on Gargantuan Gorilla

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gargantuan Gorilla. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.