SHARE
URL:
Link

Gangrenous Goliath | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Gangrenous Goliath is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Gangrenous Goliath is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Gangrenous Goliath

Card Name:
Gangrenous Goliath
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Giant

Card Text:
Tap three untapped Clerics you control: Return Gangrenous Goliath from your graveyard to your hand.

Flavor Text:
Cabal clerics don't heal the sick—they heal the dead.

Official Rulings for Gangrenous Goliath

10/4/2004 : The ability can only be activated while this card is in your graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Gangrenous Goliath

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gangrenous Goliath. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.