SHARE
URL:
Link

Galvanoth | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Galvanoth is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Galvanoth is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
2

0.75
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Galvanoth

Card Name:
Galvanoth
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may look at the top card of your library. If it's an instant or sorcery card, you may cast it without paying its mana cost.

Flavor Text:
It chews open Mirrodin's husk and feeds on the outpouring of energy.

Official Rulings for Galvanoth

6/1/2011 : If the card you look at isn't an instant or sorcery card, it remains on top of your library. You don't reveal it.

6/1/2011 : You may pay additional costs, such as kicker costs, of the instant or sorcery card.

6/1/2011 : If the card has any mandatory additional costs, as Kuldotha Rebirth does, you must pay them in order to cast the spell.

6/1/2011 : If the card has an X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.

 
 

Comments on Galvanoth

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Galvanoth. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.