Galepowder Mage | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Galepowder Mage is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Galepowder Mage
Whenever Galepowder Mage attacks, exile another target creature. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step.
Official Rulings for Galepowder Mage
10/1/2007 : The exiled card will be returned to the battlefield at the beginning of the end step even if Galepowder Mage is no longer on the battlefield at that time.
10/1/2007 : If Galepowder Mage is the only creature on the battlefield when it attacks, its ability has no effect.