: You may put a basic Forest card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery and only once each turn. Sacrifice Gaea's Touch: Add to your mana pool.
Official Rulings for Gaea's Touch
2/1/2014 : The land enters the battlefield directly from your hand, but it is not "played". This means it does not count towards the number of lands played this turn and doesn't trigger abilities that would trigger if the Forest had been played.
Comments on Gaea's Touch
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Gaea's Touch. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.