SHARE
URL:
Link

Future Sight | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Future Sight is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Future Sight is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Future Sight

Card Name:
Future Sight
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play the top card of your library.

Flavor Text:
"My past holds only pain and loss. I will conquer it by creating the perfect future."
—Ixidor, reality sculptor

Official Rulings for Future Sight

5/1/2007 : The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.

5/1/2007 : If the top card of your library is a land, you can play it if you could play a land.

5/1/2007 : If the top card of your library has morph, you can cast that card face down for . However, all players will have seen which card it is before the spell is cast.

5/1/2007 : As soon as you finish playing the card on top of your library, reveal the next card in your library.

5/1/2007 : If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.

 
 

Comments on Future Sight

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Future Sight. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.